skip navigation

Meet the Dodge County Hospital Authority Board Members

& the Hospital Administration Team

The authority is charged with setting policy for the hospital and is comprised of nine volunteer members who represent the community. Authority members are appointed by the county commission and meet monthly. The hospital Chief-of-Staff also attends.

Our Board

Mr. Paul Jones (2024)


Mr. Mitchell Coffee, Jr. (2023)

    Vice Chairman

Dr. Dan Harrell (2025)


Minister Cecil Barden (2025)
Mrs. Mimi Dennis (2023)
Mr. Mandel Mullis (2024)
Mr. Reggie Sheffield (2025)
Donald Selph, MD (2023)
Dr. James (Jim) Rahn, DVM (2023)
Mr. J. LaDon Toole, CEO

    Dodge County Hospital
Return To Navigation